Damian Graham Trio -CD Release!

Well it has taken me 11 years to put together another solo CD. Time flies when you are having fun!

This new acoustic album features music by Stevie Wonder, Irving Berlin, The Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jimmy Heath, Suzanne Vega, Osibisa, Chris Frye and me.

Bass duties supplied by Victoria’s renowned “first-call-side-man” Joey Smith and piano by Coombs native Chad Geekie.

Looking back I realized that this album features some tunes that I have been listening to for my entire life. And the musicians are some of my closest friends going back to kindergarten. So I guess you could say that this album has been in the works for some time 🙂

If you can make it to Hermann’s we would love to see you there!